Upcoming Events

Wed May 18, 2022
Chapter Book Story TIme
Wed May 18, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
New Ventures Maine - Grow Your Busines Online
Wed May 18, 2022 @ 1:00PM - 01:30PM
Mother Goose Story Time(0-2yrs)
Wed May 18, 2022 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Middle & High School Book Clubs
Thu May 19, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
New Ventures Maine - Grow Your Busines Online
Thu May 19, 2022 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Tech Talk
Fri May 20, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
New Ventures Maine - Grow Your Busines Online
Fri May 20, 2022 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Rockin' on Riverside Concert / No Pressure - Riverside Drive
Sat May 21, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
New Ventures Maine - Grow Your Busines Online
Sat May 21, 2022 @ 8:30AM - 12:00PM
Aroostook River Fun Run
May,
2022
May 18, 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Add an event 1 Sunday, 1 May 2022 Add an event 2 Monday, 2 May 2022 Add an event 3 Tuesday, 3 May 2022 Add an event 4 Wednesday, 4 May 2022 Add an event 5 Thursday, 5 May 2022 Add an event 6 Friday, 6 May 2022 Add an event 7 Saturday, 7 May 2022
Add an event 8 Sunday, 8 May 2022 Add an event 9 Monday, 9 May 2022 Add an event 10 Tuesday, 10 May 2022 Add an event 11 Wednesday, 11 May 2022 Add an event 12 Thursday, 12 May 2022 Add an event 13 Friday, 13 May 2022 Add an event 14 Saturday, 14 May 2022
Add an event 15 Sunday, 15 May 2022 Add an event 16 Monday, 16 May 2022 Add an event 17 Tuesday, 17 May 2022 Add an event 18 Wednesday, 18 May 2022 Add an event 19 Thursday, 19 May 2022 Add an event 20 Friday, 20 May 2022 Add an event 21 Saturday, 21 May 2022
Add an event 22 Sunday, 22 May 2022 Add an event 23 Monday, 23 May 2022 Add an event 24 Tuesday, 24 May 2022 Add an event 25 Wednesday, 25 May 2022 Add an event 26 Thursday, 26 May 2022 Add an event 27 Friday, 27 May 2022 Add an event 28 Saturday, 28 May 2022
Add an event 29 Sunday, 29 May 2022 Add an event 30 Monday, 30 May 2022 Add an event 31 Tuesday, 31 May 2022 1 2 3 4
Show events from all categories


Office Hours

Tue - Fri :
09:00 am - 04:00 pm

Sat - Mon :
CLOSED

Address & Contact Info

3 Houlton Road
Presque Isle, Me 04769
(207) 764-6561
info@centralaroostookchamber.com