Upcoming Events

Wed Oct 27, 2021 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Maysville Museum
Wed Oct 27, 2021 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Roosevelt Day at the Museum - Maysville
Fri Oct 29, 2021 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Haunted Walk-26 Pleasant St, Mars Hill
Fri Oct 29, 2021 @ 6:30PM -
October Movies at the Rec - Night 2, Sargent Family Community Center
Sat Oct 30, 2021 @ 4:00AM - 08:00AM
HUNTERS BREKFAST - Presque Isle Fish and Game Club
Sat Oct 30, 2021 @10:00AM -
Cornucopia Beyond Painting-Glass with Class
Sat Oct 30, 2021 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Haunted wood walk and scavenger hunt - Confectionately Yours
Sat Oct 30, 2021 @ 8:30PM -
Halloween Costume Party - Deans motor lodge
Sat Oct 30, 2021 @ 9:00PM - 01:00AM
Halloween Costume Party - Timeout Sports Bar
Sun Oct 31, 2021 @ 9:00PM - 01:00AM
Halloween Costume Party - Timeout Sports Bar
October,
2021
October 27, 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 Add an event 1 Friday, 1 October 2021 Add an event 2 Saturday, 2 October 2021
Add an event 3 Sunday, 3 October 2021 Add an event 4 Monday, 4 October 2021 Add an event 5 Tuesday, 5 October 2021 Add an event 6 Wednesday, 6 October 2021 Add an event 7 Thursday, 7 October 2021 Add an event 8 Friday, 8 October 2021 Add an event 9 Saturday, 9 October 2021
Add an event 10 Sunday, 10 October 2021 Add an event 11 Monday, 11 October 2021 Add an event 12 Tuesday, 12 October 2021 Add an event 13 Wednesday, 13 October 2021 Add an event 14 Thursday, 14 October 2021 Add an event 15 Friday, 15 October 2021 Add an event 16 Saturday, 16 October 2021
Add an event 17 Sunday, 17 October 2021 Add an event 18 Monday, 18 October 2021 Add an event 19 Tuesday, 19 October 2021 Add an event 20 Wednesday, 20 October 2021 Add an event 21 Thursday, 21 October 2021 Add an event 22 Friday, 22 October 2021 Add an event 23 Saturday, 23 October 2021
Add an event 24 Sunday, 24 October 2021 Add an event 25 Monday, 25 October 2021 Add an event 26 Tuesday, 26 October 2021 Add an event 27 Wednesday, 27 October 2021 Add an event 28 Thursday, 28 October 2021 Add an event 29 Friday, 29 October 2021 Add an event 30 Saturday, 30 October 2021
Add an event 31 Sunday, 31 October 2021 1 2 3 4 5 6
Show events from all categories


Office Hours

Tue - Fri :
09:00 am - 04:00 pm

Sat - Mon :
CLOSED

Address & Contact Info

3 Houlton Road
Presque Isle, Me 04769
(207) 764-6561
info@centralaroostookchamber.com