3 Houlton Road, Presque Isle
207-764-6561

Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 13, 2022
Mars Hill Homecoming Festival
Sat Aug 13, 2022 @ 7:30AM -
BigRock Mountain Challenge
Sat Aug 13, 2022 @ 8:30AM - 12:30PM
Presque Isle Farmer's Market - Riverside Pavillion, Presque Isle
Sat Aug 13, 2022 @ 9:00AM -
Narrated City-Wide Historic Tours aboard Molly the Trolley
Sat Aug 13, 2022 @12:00PM - 09:00PM
Caribou Cares About Kids
Sat Aug 13, 2022 @ 1:00PM -
Jim Cullen Tours
Sun Aug 14, 2022
Mars Hill Homecoming Festival
Sun Aug 14, 2022 @12:00PM - 09:00PM
Caribou Cares About Kids
Mon Aug 15, 2022 @ 6:15AM -
American Legion Monthly Meeting - Skyway Industrial Park
Tue Aug 16, 2022 @ 9:30AM - 02:30PM
Venturing Forth - Business Planning for Entrepreneurs
October,
2021
October, 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 Add an event 1 Friday, 1 October 2021 Add an event 2 Saturday, 2 October 2021
Add an event 3 Sunday, 3 October 2021 Add an event 4 Monday, 4 October 2021 Add an event 5 Tuesday, 5 October 2021 Add an event 6 Wednesday, 6 October 2021 Add an event 7 Thursday, 7 October 2021 Add an event 8 Friday, 8 October 2021 Add an event 9 Saturday, 9 October 2021
Add an event 10 Sunday, 10 October 2021 Add an event 11 Monday, 11 October 2021 Add an event 12 Tuesday, 12 October 2021 Add an event 13 Wednesday, 13 October 2021 Add an event 14 Thursday, 14 October 2021 Add an event 15 Friday, 15 October 2021 Add an event 16 Saturday, 16 October 2021
Add an event 17 Sunday, 17 October 2021 Add an event 18 Monday, 18 October 2021 Add an event 19 Tuesday, 19 October 2021 Add an event 20 Wednesday, 20 October 2021 Add an event 21 Thursday, 21 October 2021 Add an event 22 Friday, 22 October 2021 Add an event 23 Saturday, 23 October 2021
Add an event 24 Sunday, 24 October 2021 Add an event 25 Monday, 25 October 2021 Add an event 26 Tuesday, 26 October 2021 Add an event 27 Wednesday, 27 October 2021 Add an event 28 Thursday, 28 October 2021 Add an event 29 Friday, 29 October 2021 Add an event 30 Saturday, 30 October 2021
Add an event 31 Sunday, 31 October 2021 1 2 3 4 5 6
Show events from all categories


Office Hours

Tue - Fri :
09:00 am - 04:00 pm

Sat - Mon :
CLOSED

Address & Contact Info

3 Houlton Road
Presque Isle, Me 04769
(207) 764-6561
info@centralaroostookchamber.com