3 Houlton Road, Presque Isle
207-764-6561

Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 13, 2022
Mars Hill Homecoming Festival
Sat Aug 13, 2022 @ 7:30AM -
BigRock Mountain Challenge
Sat Aug 13, 2022 @ 8:30AM - 12:30PM
Presque Isle Farmer's Market - Riverside Pavillion, Presque Isle
Sat Aug 13, 2022 @ 9:00AM -
Narrated City-Wide Historic Tours aboard Molly the Trolley
Sat Aug 13, 2022 @12:00PM - 09:00PM
Caribou Cares About Kids
Sat Aug 13, 2022 @ 1:00PM -
Jim Cullen Tours
Sun Aug 14, 2022
Mars Hill Homecoming Festival
Sun Aug 14, 2022 @12:00PM - 09:00PM
Caribou Cares About Kids
Mon Aug 15, 2022 @ 6:15AM -
American Legion Monthly Meeting - Skyway Industrial Park
Tue Aug 16, 2022 @ 9:30AM - 02:30PM
Venturing Forth - Business Planning for Entrepreneurs
September,
2021
September, 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 Add an event 1 Wednesday, 1 September 2021 Add an event 2 Thursday, 2 September 2021 Add an event 3 Friday, 3 September 2021 Add an event 4 Saturday, 4 September 2021
Add an event 5 Sunday, 5 September 2021 Add an event 6 Monday, 6 September 2021 Add an event 7 Tuesday, 7 September 2021 Add an event 8 Wednesday, 8 September 2021 Add an event 9 Thursday, 9 September 2021 Add an event 10 Friday, 10 September 2021 Add an event 11 Saturday, 11 September 2021
Add an event 12 Sunday, 12 September 2021 Add an event 13 Monday, 13 September 2021 Add an event 14 Tuesday, 14 September 2021 Add an event 15 Wednesday, 15 September 2021 Add an event 16 Thursday, 16 September 2021 Add an event 17 Friday, 17 September 2021 Add an event 18 Saturday, 18 September 2021
Add an event 19 Sunday, 19 September 2021 Add an event 20 Monday, 20 September 2021 Add an event 21 Tuesday, 21 September 2021 Add an event 22 Wednesday, 22 September 2021 Add an event 23 Thursday, 23 September 2021 Add an event 24 Friday, 24 September 2021 Add an event 25 Saturday, 25 September 2021
Add an event 26 Sunday, 26 September 2021 Add an event 27 Monday, 27 September 2021 Add an event 28 Tuesday, 28 September 2021 Add an event 29 Wednesday, 29 September 2021 Add an event 30 Thursday, 30 September 2021 1 2
Show events from all categories


Office Hours

Tue - Fri :
09:00 am - 04:00 pm

Sat - Mon :
CLOSED

Address & Contact Info

3 Houlton Road
Presque Isle, Me 04769
(207) 764-6561
info@centralaroostookchamber.com